lifestyle

A break from the blogging world

I’ve been awfully slack with the world of blogging, it’s not for any reason in particular other than I haven’t had the energy. I’ve been tired, physically and mentally. Raising an almost 1 year old alone takes its toll on a girl, as well as keeping up appearances, making a house a home, general day to day stuff and the rest.

Being a stay at home Mum and working one day a week (which is actually a break for me compared to parenting) is ducking tiring. So tiring I’m going to leave that lovely lil auto correct there.

Anyway I’m rambling, and the point to this is I love writing, and I’m not sure if anyone even reads my blog πŸ˜‚ but I didn’t want to write rubbish posts my heart isn’t reaaally in and post them for the sake of keeping up an appearance.

Fingers crossed I’m back, and more posts to come 🀞🏻 If there’s anything you’d like to see please let me know!

Laura Loveday xo

2 thoughts on “A break from the blogging world”

Leave a Reply

